Press Reviews for Learning You By Heart!

1.No Depression 08/4/2015 http://nodepression.com/album-review/stephen-inglis%E2%80%99-learning-you-heart-essence-aloha

2. Eat Sleep and Breathe Music 08/31/2015 http://eatsleepbreathemusic.com/2015/08/31/song-of-the-day-learning-you-by-heart-by-stephen-inglis/

3. The News Hub 09/04/2015 https://www.the-newshub.com/music/album-review-stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart

4.IAE Magazine 09/04/1015 http://iaemagazine.com/entertainment-reviews/music-reviews/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart-music-review/

5. The Beach Sloth 09/05/2015 http://beachsloth.blogspot.com/2015/09/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart.html

6. The Big Takeover 09/09/2015 http://bigtakeover.com/recordings/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart-self-released

7. Skope Mag 09/10/2015 http://skopemag.com/2015/09/10/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart

8. Static Multi-Media 09/12/2015 http://staticmultimedia.com/movies/stephen-inglis-learns-us-by-heart

9. Monoblogue  09/12/2015 http://monoblogue.us/2015/09/12/monoblogue-music-learning-you-by-heart-by-stephen-inglis/

10. Punchland 09/14/2015 http://www.punchland.com/music/review-stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart/

11. orsvp.com 09/14/2015 http://orsvp.com/new-music-stephen-inglis-find-your-way-back/

12.. Axis.com 09/16/2015 http://m.axs.com/stephen-inglis-s-learning-you-by-heart-is-a-timeless-ode-to-yesterday-66116

13.  Adequacy.net 09/17/2015 http://www.adequacy.net/2015/09/new-lp-hawaiian-slack-guitarist-stephen-inglis/

14. Blog Critics 09/18/2015 http://blogcritics.org/music-review-stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart/

15. Music Existence 09/21/2015 http://musicexistence.com/blog/2015/09/21/interview-with-stephen-inglis/

16. PureMzine 09/22/2015 http://www.puremzine.com/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart-album-review/

17. The Big Sky Buzz 09/28/2015 http://www.thebigskystatebuzz.com/a-the-homepage-featured-story/laid-back-energy-shines-through-stephen-ingliss-folk-album-learning-you-by-heart/

18. Nashville Music Guide 09/30/2015http://www.nashvillemusicguide.com/stephen-inglis-releases-learning-you-by-heart/

19. Contact Music 10/02/2015 http://www.contactmusic.com/music/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart-album-review

20. Tasty Fanzine U.K. 10/02/2015 http://www.tastyfanzine.org.uk/singles163oct15.htm#StephenInglis

21. Short and Sweet NYC 10/06/2015 http://www.shortandsweetnyc.com/2015/10/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart/

22. Pop Culture Beast 10/07/2015 http://www.popculturebeast.com/cd-review-stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart/

23. The Music Universe 10/18/2015 http://themusicuniverse.com/stephen-inglis-learning-heart-shows-talent/

24 .In Phase Magazine 10/20/2015 https://inphasemag.wordpress.com/2015/10/20/stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart/

25. Louder Than War 10/24/2015 http://louderthanwar.com/stephen-inglis-learning-heart-album-review/

26. Musos Guide 10/27/2014 http://www.musosguide.org.uk/component/k2/item/2251-stephen-inglis-learning-you-by-heart

One Comments

  • Mei 08 / 12 / 2015

    Th’tas going to make things a lot easier from here on out.

Comments are closed.